BYLAWS OF NYLESA have been approved by the active members on 2nd of May, 2011. The signatories are Elsa Begne, Francesca Bertrand, Francisco Bozzano-Barnes, Lora Davis, Mayank Jain, Sirkku Laakkonen and Teresa Sola.

Following are the chosen Commencement Steering Committee members until the Annual General Meeting:

  • Chair, Mayank Jain

  • Co-Chair, Lora Davis (aka Weir)

  • Treasurer, Francesca Bertrand

  • Welcome Group Coordinator, Teresa Sola

  • Web Group Coordinator, Sirkku Laakkonen

  • Career Support Group Coordinator, Elsa Begne

The Commencement Steering committee will organize a Membership Drive and the first Annual General Meeting (AGM), where all the joined members can vote for the first Steering Committee for NYLESA.

The date of the Annual general meeting will be announced soon after the first Commencement Steering Meeting.